Artists of the Art Trail

Artists of the Bridgeport Art Trail

Contents:

American Fabrics
Artists of 305 Knowlton
Artists of the Arcade Mall
Artists of Read’s Artspace
Artists of the Nest Arts Factory
Artists of the Black Rock Art Guild
Additional Bridgeport Artists

American Fabrics

2nd Floor

Roxanne Faber Savage, #201
Visual artist, master teaching artist/instructor, prints, paintings, installations, commission.
Work for sale: miniature prints and prints on silk, paper, and metal. Ask me about private instruction & ARTLAB workshops!
roxysavage.artist@gmail.com
roxanneprints.com

William P. Duffy, #203
Landscape, urban and coastal painting. In studio and plein aire painting instruction.
williampduffy@homail.com

Crystal Heiden, #204
Drawings, photography, embroidery, sculpture, and plants that all need new homes. Special guest artist Michelle John will have paintings and drawings.
heidenart@gmail.com
crystalheiden.com
heidenart@gmail.com

Caroline Valites, #204
Photography, installation, and sculpture
carolinevalites.com
cvalites@gmail.com

Lesley Koenig Fine Art, #208
Contemporary Painter
Abstracted original works and commissions to beautify your personal or corporate environment.
lesleykoenigfineart.com
info@lesleykoenigfineart.com

Ayn Kraven, #213
Acrylic and oil abstract painting and mixed media
917-838-1932
ak@anykraven.com
www.aynkraven.com

Douglas Healey, #214
Photojournalist covering breaking news in the NY metropolitan area, based in NYC since 1974 and Westport, CT 1990.
203-856-6762
douglashealey@icloud.com
douglashealey.com

3rd Floor

Melissa McClure / Jewelry Alchemy, #302
Goldsmith hand forging in 18K gold
melissa@jewelryalchemy.com
jewelryalchemy.com

Thomas Mezzanotte, #306
Photography, alternative photographic practices
203- 520-4765
mezzanotteobscura@yahoo.com

Susan Newbold, #304
Drawing, painting, printmaking, and bookmaking. I teach classes in all four of these media in my studio.
susannewbold.com
snewb4488@gmail.com

Ulla Surland Design, #307
Interior, furniture & fashion design
203-550-2507
ullasurland@yahoo.com
www.ullasurland.com

Kvon Photography, #308
Commercial, advertising photography
www.kvonphotography.com

Richard Killeaney / Ocheltree Design, #309
Recycled organic home accessories
203-543-2408
inquiry@ocheltreedesign.com
www.ochletreedesign.com

Emily Larned, #310
Impractical Labor (ILSSA), Alder & Frankia, Studio RCHQ.
Publishing as artistic practice; socially engaged graphic design; non-commercial letterpress and risograph printing.
emilylarned.com
www.impractical-labor.org/

4th Floor

Denyse Schmidt Quilts, #401
Sample quilts for discerning collectors; fabric, patterns, books, stationery, and other supplies for sewists, makers, crafters, and quilters
203-335-2719
info@dsquilts.com
www.dsqilts.com

Judith Corrigan / Studio 4, #402
Figurative and Abstract Paintings in Acrylic and Mixed Media
203-257-6049
judithmillercorrigan@gmail.com
www.judithcorrigan.com

Holly Hawthorn, #402
Porcelain, mixed media, monotype prints
203-241-0908
hollyh52@gmail.com

Deborah Dutko / Wabi Sabi, #402
Unlimited art, currently exploring ceramics.
ddutko@optonline.net

Linn Cassetta, #403
Design consultation: interiors, apparel, footwear, and tabletop; color consultation; decorative painting: fine faux finishes and trompe l’oeil; exploration of eggs in multiple mediums
203-984-6400
linn@linncassetta.com
www.linncassetta.com

Linda Colletta, #404
Abstract Artist
linda@lindacolletta.com
lindacolletta.com

Hans Neleman, #406
Assemblages, paintings, and photography
hansneleman.com
neleman.com
hans@neleman.com
917-673-5544

Brechin Morgan, #408
Marine and nautical paintings
203-257-6695
brecmorgan@aol.com
www.brecmorgan.com
Special discount on small works

Jocelyn Braxton Armstrong, # 410
Modernist ceramic sculpture & functional ceramics
203-451-5011
jocelyn.armstrong@gmail.com
www.jocelynbraxtonarmstrong.com

Janet Slom Studio, #411
Paintings, drawings, ceramics
917-846-7827
janetslom@gmail.com
www.janetslom.com


Artists of 305 Knowlton

1st Floor

Alicia C Cobb – Art Simplicated, studio #2
Fine body art, mixed media & art instruction
203-998-5040
artsimplicated.com
artsimplicated@gmail.com

Andreya Lovelace, studio #1
Clothing designer
203-651-9067
stusshh.com
houseoflovelace@gmail.com

Sandy Terebesi, first floor
Building Manager, rentals 305 Knowlton St, Bridgeport
203-338-9796 (office); 203-368-9558 (fax)
305knowltonstartists.com
sandy305knowlton@gmail.com

2nd Floor

Jonathan Davis, #10: Tai Chi Practitioner
203-257-1145
tawawawellness@optonline.net

Shaina & Arturo Diaz – Shaina Lee Photography, studio #8
Wedding, engagement & boudoir photography
203-247-7905
shainaleephotography.com
shaina@shainaleephotography.com

Herm Freeman, #1, 2nd floor
Landscape painter, musician
203-644-7364
www.hermfreeman.com
hfreeman@optonline.net

Marlene Hernandez Photography, Studio #7
203-685-8435
marlenehernandezphoto@mail.com
marlenehernandezphoto.com

Norman Klenicki, studio #3
Artist
203-505-4825
nklenicki@optonline.net

Nicole Cantore Koester, #4
Painter, designer, mixed media
203-912-6673
nicoleckoester@gmail.com

Richard Patton IV, studio #2
Fine art, abstract artist
richpattoniv.com
richminds85@gmail.com
instagram.com/richminds85

Jill Sarver, Studio #6
Oil painting
jillsarver@gmail.com
www.jillsarver.com

Ivan Lopez / Davinci Studio, #9: Photography
475-209-1103
davincistudios@gmail.com
davincistudios.space

Mitzi Lyman, #9: Sculptor, painter, illustrator
203-209-3154
mitzilyman6@gmail.com

Meighan Morrison, #11: Painter
203-414-7883
meighanmo@yahoo.com
mmorrisonart.com

Katie Settel / Katie Settel Photography, studio #15
Concert, portrait, and lifestyle photography
917-922-8090
katie@katiesettel
www.katiesettel.com

Tawawa Wellness Center, #10: Tai Chi, Qigong, and enzyme therapy
203-257-1145
tawawawellness@optonline.net
Facebook: Tawawawellness LLC

Greg Walsh: Walsh Public Relations LLC
PR consultant to companies, brands, and individuals
203-292-6280
greg@walshpr.com

Jonathan Wilner, studio #12
Artist, oil painter
347-480-0770
wilnersart.com
jonathanwilner881@gmail.com

3rd Floor

Ina Alisa Anderson, #3
CEO. Writer, director, Emerging Voices Production Company, “From Page to Stage Theater”
203-414-5710
emergingvoicesproduction.com

Back to 305 Knowlton

ES Barraza:
Steel Points Gallery, Urban Arts & Education Center
285 Knowlton Street
203-321-4244
steelpoints.com
es@esbarraza.com
steelpointsgallery@gmail.com

Luis Cuevas, DaVinci Studios
203-543-2306
lcuevas56@gmail.com

J. Michael Figgs (aka Colton Riggs), studio #4
Author, medium – time traveler
FigSter Laboratories on Youtube

Vernice Holmes, studio #8
Faith. Glam. Art. Inspirational lifestyle fashion illustrator & mixed media jeweled artist
203-981-8417
iamvernice.com
instagram.com/iamvernice
facebook.com/IAMVERNICEHOLMES

Ivan Lopez, DaVinci Studios, studios #9 & 10
Photography, DJ, & hair salon
203-218-1094
davincistudios203@gmail.com

Ricky Mestre: Painter, cartoonist, photographer
rickymestreshow@yahoo.com
rickymestre.com

Michael Vincent Michaud
Handmade glass jewelry
michaelvincentmichaud.com
michaelvincentmichaud@yahoo.com

Kinley Pink, studio #8
Inspirational Pink, LLC/Plan to Blossom
plantoblossomdesigns.com
inspirationalpink@gmail.com

Kevin Costa Poremba, studio #6
Artist
646-730-3820
kevincostaporemba@gmail.com

Marianne R Schmidt,  studio #8
Truth Colors / Kingdom Coverings / Kingdom Coverings Fine Art
203-257-5875
kingdomcoverings.net
facebook.com/marianne.schmidt

Lee Walther, #3
Furniture designer/mixed media
203-803-9213
waltherl@optonline.net


Artists of the Arcade Mall

Liz Squillace / Paradox Ink
Screenprinting, murals
203-521-8681
paradoxink@yahoo.com
paradoxink.com

Ruben Marroquin Weaving Workshop
Fiber art, weaving
917-533-2276
ruben@marroquinruben.com
marroquinruben.com

Cris Dam
Murals, painting, and public art
crisdam.com
cristobal.dam@gmail.com

Robert Valle
Event decorating / planning + event space
valledesigns.wix.com/valledesigns2
valledesigns@gmail.com

Dertbag Atelier–Philip Post
Graphic and hand-printed apparel
dertbag.us
dertbagdesign@gmail.com

Razul “Rahz” Branch
Creative consulting, event design
203-395-1395
magnacon7.com
info@magnacon7.com


Artists of Read’s Artspace

Chad Anderson: Photographer
203-218-4266
chadandersonphotography@gmail.com
Facebook

Rashaad Carswell
Photography, graphic design
rashaadc@gmail.com

Christopher Cavaliere
Musician/composer
christophercavaliere.com

Dave Cole
Visual artist, acrylic paint
davecoledojo.com

Adger Cowans
Photographer, painter
adgercowans.com

Dustin Demilio
Pen & ink, digital images, paintings
dad@backward.us
dustmag.net

Elizabeth Hartstein: #310, 3rd floor
Painting and mixed-media sculpture/assemblage
lizart@optonline.net

Vasken Kalayjian, #502
Painter
212.687.3099
vaskengk@gmail.com
kalayjianfinearts.com

Jin Hi Kim
Musician, composer, Komungo virtuoso, cross-cultural compositions

Marcella Kurowski-Cavaliere (looketha)
Visual artist, painter/sculptor
looketha.com

Pam Lacey
Writer, visual artist, rust, fiber/textiles, glass, and metal clay
pamlacey.com

Julia-Rose Liptak
Read’s Artspace resident artist
juliaroseillustration.tumblr.com
facebook.com/thecolorfullife

Shanna T. Melton: #507, 5th floor
Paint, Photography, Poetry, Founder of Lyric Voices
shatmel@gmail.com
www.PoeticSoulArts.net

Drew Mullen
Artist, art educator, illustrator
mullenart.wix.com/artist

Aisha Nailah: 4th floor
Mixed media, photography
203-583-2627
anailah.arts@yahoo.com
etsy.com/shop/artgirllove

Yolanda Petrocelli, #206
Artist image dream maker
yomestiza@gmail.com
yolandavasquezpetrocelli.com

Jaclyn E Podlaski
Jewelry, fine art
jepjewelryfa.com

Jack Rushen
Director, playwright, screenwriter, actor
jack58rushen@gmail.com

Henry (Philmy) Reyes
randeenterprise@gmail.com

Liz Squillace / Paradox Ink
Screenprinting, murals
203-521-8681
paradoxink@yahoo.com
paradoxink.com

Jodiann Strmiska: #307, 3rd floor
Multi-disciplinary artist
jodiann54@gmail.com


Artists of the Nest Arts Factory

Alternate Routes: Musicians, #4
Tim Warren & Eric Donnelly

Kristen Ambrosi, studio #15
Painter and yoga instructor
jiivacenter.com

Tracey Anderson-Kollar: Decorative artist, #34
www.finishedwithstyle.com

Patrice Barrett: Painter and printmaker, #26
patricebarrettarts.com

Christina Blais: Art quilter, #1
www.onebobbin.com

Gussie Bradford: Jewelry, #24
gussie.bradford@gmail.com

Owen Burdick, #6
Composer, conductor, musician
omicronproductionsllc@yahoo.com

Bettina Covo, studio #6
Omicron Productions Producer, composer, sound designer
headystuff@earthlink.com
omicronproductionsllc@yahoo.com

Denis Dalesio: Oil painter, #26A
denisdalesio.com

Carlos Davila: Painter and sculptor, #31
www.carlos-davila.com

Jane Davila: Fiber and mixed-media artist, printmaker, #30
www.janedavila.com

Tertuliano Delgado: Photographer, #8

Barbara Dierolf: Fiber artist, #22
barbaradierolf.com

David L. Flynn: Lighting designer/fabricator, wood and metal sculpture
3rd Floor
www.davidlaurenceflynn.com

Carolina Guimarey, studio #2A
Mixed media artist
carolinaguimarey.com

Evelyn Harris: Painter, #12
evharris514@gmail.com

Gwen Hendrix: Fiber and mixed media artist, #28
caughtthreadhanded.com

Eva Kusmirek: Painter, #31A
evamkusmirek.com

Phyllis Lee: Ceramic sculpture and drawing, #35
www.phyllisleeart.com

Mutti Lewis: Musician and producer, #7
Muttilewislov@yahoo.com

Iyaba Ibo Mandingo: Painter, poet, playwright, #25
www.Iyabarts.com

Kristin Merrill, studio #18
Jeweler and sculptor
kristinmerrill.com

Meighan Morrison, studio #8
Painter
203-414-7883
mmorrisonart.com
meighanmo@yahoo.com

Jill Morton, #12
Decorative artist and painter
nestartsfactory.com/jill-morton

Susan Taylor Murray: Decorative artist and painter, #34
www.finishedwithstyle.com
susantaylormurray.com

Oh, Cassius!: Musician, #5
John Torres
www.ohcassius.com

Joe Provey: Painter, #3
instagram.com/papaprovey

MaryAnn Provey, studio #3
Jeweler

Lauren Rago, studio #2
Mixed media artist
laurenrago.com
instagram.com/lauren.rago.art

Rick Reyes: Singer, songwriter, and musician, #39
www.rickreyesmusic.com
www.cosmicjibaros.com

Rick Shaefer: Large-scale renderings in charcoal, #32-33
www.rickshaefer.com

Allen Stamper: Painter, #31A
allenmstamper.com

Denise Susalka: Painter and educator, #29
203-247-4479
www.denisesusalkaart.com
denisesusalkaart@gmail.com

Janice Sweetwater: Painter and mixed media artist, #20
www.SweetwaterStudio8.com

Taylor Walls: Cartoonist, #9

Richard Wyton: Flutist, teacher, #6
hanoverianfoundation.org
rwyton@optonline.net

NEST Arts Factory Associate Artists

Deirdre Abbotts
Mixed media
deirdreabbotts.com
art@deirdreabbotts.com

Barbara Joyce Agostisi
Painter
Instagram:@bagostisi

Karin Brey
Painter
fairfieldcountyarts.com/members/karin-lydia-brey

Lucienne Buckner
Sculptor
luciennebuckner.com

Penrhyn Cook
Photography
penrodstudio.com
penrodcook@gmail.com

Rod Cook
Photography
penrodstudio.com
penrodcook@gmail.com

Christa Forrest
Painter
christaforrest.com

John Forgione
Oil painter
johnforgione.com
forgionejohn@hotmail.com

Donna Marie Gagliardi
Painter, mixed media artist

Edna Iris Garcia
Poet, writer, educator

Melinda Heffernan
Painter

Elizabeth Katz
Artist and art consultant
katz.elizabethi@gmail.com

Inna Linov
Mixed media artist
inna.linov.net

Sandra Mally
Poet and author
sandramally.blogspot.com

Barbara Marks
Multi-disciplinary artist
barbaramarks.com

Fruma Markowitz
Photography
frumamarkowitz.photo

Jessica Materna aka JAM Photography
Photography
Instagram:@jamcreativhaus
Jessica.materna@gmail.com

Nancy Monson
Mixed-media and fiber artist
nancy@nancymonson.com
Instagram: @nancymonson

Chris Perry
Book artist
csperry.net
chris@csperry.net

Diane Pollack
Mixed media
dianepollackart.com
dianepollack@optonlineline.net

Tim Reimer
Mixed media/spray paint
Instagram:@iamonlyhereso
TimRcontact@gmail.com


Artists of the Black Rock Art Guild

Alan Boyd
Photographer
a.boyd@snet.net

Margaret Boyd
Watercolor
a.boyd@snet.net

Karin Brey
Visual artist
klbrey@sbcglobal.net

Donna Brien
Acrylic and mixed media
dosterby@mac.com

Maureen Buckley
Pen and ink
framemakers3142@gmail.com

Teresa Carlson
Acrylic
tclucia@aim.com

Frankie Davies
Sculpture
fhmdama@yahoo.com

Harold Davis
Painter
crdavis@optonline.net

Diane Desmond
Oil painter
jdesmond@snet.net

Linda Downey
Mixed media
linda21950@yahoo.com

Joyce Fama
Sculpture
mazikfama@yahoo.com

Julie Fatherley
Oil painter
rfatherley@optonline.net

Susan Fehlinger
Oil painter
susanfehlinger@gmail.com

Mary Gibbs
jgibbs1210@sbcglobal.net

Steven Gilbert
Musician
stevegilb1@optonline.net

Geri Gould
Photography
geri@donteatthem.com

Rita Hannafin
Fiber art & watercolor
rdhannafin@gmail.com

Kate Henderson
Digital media
kshenderson@gmail.com

Michele Hubler
Digital art
2ndactart.com
mhubler1@aol.com

Pat Jenkins
Visual artist
pab2250@yahoo.com

Peter Konsterlie
Acrylic
pkonsterlie@gmail.com

Kim Lagana
Oil painter
kal52CT@yahoo.com

Barbara Loss
Painter
bobbierl@optonline.net

Kris Lynch
Watercolor
krislynch74@optimum.net

Nina Marino
Visual artist
ninamarinomsw@aol.com

Linda McKie McClellan
Acrylic
lindamckiemcclellan@gmail.com

Jay Misencik
Photography
misencik-images.com
misencik.images@gmail.com

Judy Noel
Oil painter
poppanoel@aol.com
judy.noel5@aol.com

Noreen Normand
Watercolor
nnormand@msn.com

Kaz Oda
Oil and watercolor
kazoda2001@yahoo.com

Betsy Redgate
Watercolor
bredgate.stjamesparish@gmail.com

Bronislava Slagle
Acrylic & yarn
slagle.bronislava@gmail.com

Geralene Valentine
Photography
geraleneval@yahoo.com

Ade Van Duyn
Oils & acrylic
advanduyn@optimum.net

Mary Walker
Pastels
maryewalker3@gmail.com

Lee Walther
Mixed media
waltherl@optimum.net

Sheila Weaver
Visual artist
saweaver@optonline.net

Bruce Williams
Pastels
sailrose@aol.com

Jane Williams
Mixed media
jane.stella.williams@gmail.com

Betty Wisse
Acrylic & watercolor
bettywisse@hotmail.com


Additional Bridgeport Artists

Margaret Bodell
Save the Singers
umbrellaarts.com/bodell/

Catherine Conroy
Photography
catherineconroy.com
catherine@catherineconroy.com

Rod and Penrhyn Cook
Photographers
203-992-1001
penrodphotographs.com
penrodcook@gmail.com

Joe DeMarco
Reclaimed wood, recycled steel, stone
617-699-3190
parkcitydesigns.com
joe@parkcitydesigns.com

Donaven “Callow” Doughty
Photography
callowlens.com

Ren Farnsworth
Mixed media artist
renfarnsworth.com
kfarnz@me.com

Elizabeth Helling
Mixed media artist
hellingart.com
hellingdesign@att.net

Robin Gilmore Jopp
Mixed media artist and jeweler
203-449-2187
made-in-bridgeport.com
madeinbridgeport@gmail.com

Lennie Grimaldi
203-913-2368
onlyinbridgeport.com
lenniegrimaldi@onlyinbridgeport.com

Gary “Pivot” Judkins
Photography
garypivot.com

Elena Kalman
Architect and artist
kalmanart.com
elena@kalmandesign.com

Mary Jo Lombardo
Installation and mixed media artist
maryjolombardo.com
Instagram @studio5sunrise

Cynthia Lopez
Jeweler
475-243-3844
pasthestars.com

Jay Misencik & Geralene Valentine
Photography
203-268-8306
misencik-images.com
misencik.images@gmail.com

Joel Nsadha
Photography
joelnsadha.com

Dionne Pia
Paintings in acrylic, oil, mixed media
dionnepia.com

Daniel Recinos
Photography
therecinoscompany.com

Tim Reimer
Painter
instagram.com/iamonlyheresometimes

Haleh Saadat
Painter
203-687-9984
haleh.saadat@gmail.com

Brandon Smith
Photography
whiskeyandoxfords.com

Chad Tree
Tattoo artist
chadtree.com

Yves François Wilson
Visual artist
yvesfwilson.com